STAFF DIRECTORY/TEACHER WEBSITES

 5th Grade Teachers

   
Ms. Morgan
amorgan@tcusd3.org
  Mrs. Salmon
ksalmon@tcusd3.org
     
Mr.Peabody
mpeabody@tcusd3.org
  Mrs. Anderson
canderson@tcusd3.org
     
Mrs. Reber
jreber@tcusd3.org
 

Mrs. Mansfield
kmansfield@tcusd3.org

     
Mrs. Marley
cmarley@tcusd3.org
  Mrs. Harker
rharker@tcusd3.org
     
Mrs. Molen
cmolen@tcusd3.org
     
6th Grade Teachers   
Mrs. Elliott
Art and Social Studies
melliott@tcusd3.org
 

Mr. Fletcher
Language Arts and Social Studies
cfletcher@tcusd3.org
 
Mr. Brown
Math and Social Studies
rbrown@tcusd3.org

Mr. Hill
Social Studies
jhill@tcusd3.org
 
Mr. White
Science
mwhite@tcusd3.org
     
Mrs. Brown
6th Science and 8th Health
rebrown@tcusd3.org
  Mrs. Molen
cmolen@tcusd3.org
     
Mrs. Febus
Literature and Language Arts

mfebus@tcusd3.org
  Mrs. Hughes
Language Arts
ahughes@tcusd3.org
     
     
7th Grade Teachers     
     
Mrs. Beckley
Language Arts
sbeckley@tcusd3.org 
  Mrs. Durbin
 Math
hdurbin@tcusd3.org
   
Ms. Pellinghelli
Literature
mpellinghelli@tcusd3.org
  Mr. Andruch
Science and Health
jordan.andruch@tcusd3.org
     
Mrs. Richardson
Math
  Mrs. Rice
Mrs. Rice's Wiki
Geography
lrice@tcusd3.org
     
 Mrs. Foil
Geography
jfoil@tcusd3.org
  Mrs. Graves
Language Arts
sgraves@tcusd3.org
 
     
 
Mrs. May
lmay@tcusd3.org 
  Mr. Hadley
jhadley@tcusd3.org 

 
Mrs. Bauer
abauer@tcusd3.org 
   Mrs. Rhodes
mrhodes@tcusd3.org
     
 8th Grade Teachers    
Ms. Hobbs
Language Arts
rhobbs@tcusd3.org
  Mrs. Alberssen
Literature
malberssen@tcusd3.org
     
Mrs. Williams
Literature
molly.williams@tcusd3.org
  Mrs. Minott
Math
mminott@tcusd3.org
     
Mr. Keller
Math
skeller@tcusd3.org
   Mrs. DeWerff
Science and Health
pdewerff@tcusd3.org
     
 Mrs. Wagner
Science and Health
cwagner@tcusd3.org
  Mrs. Rice
Mrs. Rice's Wiki
History 
lrice@tcusd3.org

 
 Mr. Nieves
History
dnieves@tcusd3.org 

   
Mrs. O'Brien
Resource
sobrien@tcusd3.org
 

     
Exploratory Teachers 




 Ms. Lowry
Media Specialist
mlowry@tcusd3.org


  Mrs. Southworth
Media Assistant
ssouthworth@tcusd3.org

Mr. Burch
Music
rburch@tcusd3.org

 
Mrs. Ninmer
Music
jninmer@tcusd3.org


Mrs. Elliott
Art
melliott@tcusd3.org


Mr. Brown
P.E.
ryan.brown@tcusd3.org
 
Mr. Long
P.E.
jlong@taylorvilleschools.com

Ms. Goodroe
P.E.
tgoodroe@tcusd3.org

  Mr. Champley
P.E.
jchampley@tcusd3.org


Mrs. Howard
P.E.
vhoward@tcusd3.org
 


Mrs. Mitchell
Technology Assistant
cmitchell@tcusd3.org


Ms. Massey
Speech
lmassey@tcusd3.org